AGENDA

CUSTER COUNTY PLANNING COMMISSION Regular Meeting March 4, 2014 5:00 PM, Commissioners' Room, Custer County Courthouse

Call to Order

Approval of Agenda

The Chairman may change the order of agenda items during the meeting for the convenience of the meeting attendees.

A. Approval of Minutes.

1. Approval of the Draft Minutes of the Regular Meeting of February 18, 2014

B. Permit, Petition and Plat Review:

1. McDill Subdivision Phase III: Plat of Tract A (Formerly the Balance of H.E.S. 283, the Balance of Tract 2 of Gvt. Lot 17 of McDill Subdivision, and the Balance of Tract McDill of Reservation and Reservation No. 1 of M.S. 1553 of McDill Subdivision all Located in Section 1, T3S, R3E, BHM, Custer County, South Dakota.

Applicants: Doris McDill

Owners: Doris McDill and Robert McDill Family Trust

Current Parcel ID: 502, 503, 509

2. South Park Subdivision Phase Two – Plat of Lots 27 and 28 of South Park Subdivision Phase Two Located in SE4 and SW4 Section 8, and the SW4 of Section 9, T6S, R4E,, BHM, Custer County South Dakota

Applicants: South Park Ranch, LLC

Owner: South Park Ranch, LLC

Parcels: 2457, 14762

3. Fadley Subdivision – Plat of Tracts 1 and 2 of H.E.S. 322 and Tract 37 of Diamond E Subdivision Located in W2 Section 17, NE4 Section 18 and NW4 Section 20, T3S, R4E, BHM, Custer County South Dakota

Applicants: Cheryl and Dale Fadley

Owner: Cheryl and Dale Fadley

Parcels: 606, 11791

4. Lone Elk Subdivision – Unit 1 – A Plat of Tract 1R, 5R & 6R (Formerly Tracts 1, 5, and 6, Lone Elk Subdivision – Unit 1) S2SW4, Section 17, and NW4, Section 20, T6S, R4E, BHM, Custer County, South Dakota

Applicants: Bruce Duba, Mica Frederick, Wanita C. Frederick

AGENDA

CUSTER COUNTY PLANNING COMMISSION Regular Meeting March 4, 2014 5:00 PM, Commissioners' Room, Custer County Courthouse

Owner: Bruce Duba, Mica Frederick, Wanita C. Frederick

Parcels: 6539, 6540, 6535

C. Additional Items:

- 1. Election of Officers
- 2. Ordinance 2, Land Use Ordinance discussion

The next Planning Commission meeting will be held at 5:00 P.M. on April 1, 2014 in the Commissioners' Room