June 4, 2024	South Dakota	Custer County
REPUBLICAN PA		CATION BALLOT
	NONPOLITICAL BALLOT	
NSTRUCTIONS TO THE VOTER: To vote for a person FILL IN the oval (●) next to the name.		
Use only a pencil or pen.		
If you make a mistake, give the ballot back and get a new one.	 Jeffery L Prior Heath Baindle 	
DO NOT cast more votes than	 Heath Reindl Jeff Barnes 	
are allowed in each race.		
For State Senator, District 30	For City Council Member Custer Ward-1 2 year term, You may vote for <u>one</u> or leave it blank.	
You may vote for <u>one</u> or leave it blank.	○ Bruce Miller	
○ Amber Hulse	○ Dixie Whittaker	
○ Forrest Foster	For Trustee Hermosa	
 Julie Frye-Mueller 	2 year term, You may vote for <u>one</u> or leave it blank.	
For State Representative, District 30 You may vote for up to <u>two</u> or leave it blank.	 Aaron Serviss 	
	 Kelburn Koontz 	
 Pat Baumann Matt Smith 		
 Matt Smith Trish Ladner 		
 Stephen Saint 		
○ Tim Goodwin		
 Matthew Monfore 		
		Election Official Ballot Stamp
Republican Party		

L

٦

June 4, 2024	South Dakota	Custer County
DEMOCRATIC PA	RTY PRIMARY PUBL	ICATION BALLOT
	NONPOLITICAL BALLOT	
NSTRUCTIONS TO THE VOTER: To vote for a person FILL IN the oval (●) next to the name.	For School Board Member Custer School District 16-1 3 year term, You may vote for up to two or leave it blank.	
Use only a pencil or pen.	 ○ Jeffery L Prior 	
f you make a mistake, give the ballot back and get a new one.	 Heath Reindl 	
DO NOT cast more votes than are allowed in each race.	○ Jeff Barnes	
	For City Council Member Custer Ward-1 2 year term, You may vote for <u>one</u> or	
For Presidential Candidate You may vote for <u>one</u> or leave it blank.	leave it blank.	
	Bruce Miller	
 Marianne Williamson Joseph R Biden Jr 	 Dixie Whittaker 	
 Dean Phillips 	For Trustee Hermosa 2 year term, You may vote for <u>one</u> or	
Armando Perez-Serrato	leave it blank.	
	 Aaron Serviss 	
	○ Kelburn Koontz	
		Election Official Ballot Stamp

L

٦

