February 24, 2017

Custer County Courthouse Art Gallery

 

Committee Members:

Kim Horkey, President    traveltoshoot@hotmail.com

Paul Horsted    horsted@dakotaphoto.com

Mary Jo Marcy   mjmarcy@gwtc.net

Tommie Leenknecht   tommiel@goldenwest.net

Phil Lampert   phil@lampert-inc.com

 

Advisors:

David Green, Planning Director   dgreen@custercountysd.com

Linda Nelson, Auditor     lnelson@custercountysd.com

 

Artist Gallery Agreement

Courthouse Art Gallery Rules and Regulations

Inventory Sheet

Slide 1

Slide 2

Slide 3

Slide 4

Slide 5

Slide 6

Slide 7